The Housemaid PDF by Freida McFadden: Hello, companions. In this post, we will provide the (Domestic Thriller) The Housemaid PDF by Freida McFadden. So you can get it in the English language. Grand Central Publishing published this book. Stay tuned to this post, and let’s enjoy The Housemaid Book PDF.

The Housemaid pdf

The Housemaid by Freida McFadden PDF Book Summary

An addictive psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist that’s burning up Instagram, Freida McFadden’s The Housemaid is perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Lisa Jewell, and Verity.

“Welcome to the family,” Nina Winchester says as I shake her elegant, manicured hand. I smile politely, gazing around the marble hallway. Working here is my last chance to start fresh. I can pretend to be whoever I like. But I’ll soon learn that the Winchesters’ secrets are far more dangerous than my own…

Every day I clean the Winchesters’ beautiful house top to bottom. I collect their daughter from school. And I cook a delicious meal for the whole family before heading up to eat alone in my tiny room on the top floor.

I try to ignore how Nina makes a mess just to watch me clean it up. How she tells strange lies about her own daughter. And how her husband Andrew seems more broken every day. But as I look into Andrew’s handsome brown eyes, so full of pain, it’s hard not to imagine what it would be like to live Nina’s life. The walk-in closet, the fancy car, the perfect husband.

I only try on one of Nina’s pristine white dresses once. Just to see what it’s like. But she soon finds out… and by the time I realize my attic bedroom door only locks from the outside, it’s far too late.

This book is really a psychological equivalent of the title mentioned above in many ways including the demanding boss. It’s predictably obvious in places as well such as the certainty that she’d not get the job indicating that, of course, she would. 

Details of The Housemaid PDF Book

Book Name:The Housemaid
Author:Freida McFadden
Genre:Thriller
Pages:336 Pages
Publisher:Grand Central Publishing
Release Date:August 23, 2022
Filetype:PDF

About the Author

1 Amazon bestselling author Freida McFadden is a practicing physician specializing in brain injury who has penned multiple Kindle bestselling psychological thrillers and medical humor novels. She lives with her family and black cat in a centuries-old three-story home overlooking the ocean, with staircases that creak and moan with each step, and nobody could hear you if you scream.

Conclusion: Thanks for visiting our website. So, guys, in the end, We hope you have successfully got The Housemaid PDF & Epub format. Please share this post with your friends and family if you liked it. So they can also enjoy this post. You can ask us through the comments section if you have any questions regarding this PDF book. Please visit our site regularly for more books, novels, and study material in pdf and epub.

Similar Posts