The Golden Couple by Greer Hendricks: Hello, companions. In this post, we will provide the Best Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, The Golden Couple PDF by Greer Hendricks, and Sarah Pekkanen. So you can get it in the English language. St. Martin’s Press published this book. Stay tuned to this post, and let’s enjoy The Golden Couple Book PDF.

 The Golden Couple PDF

The Golden Couple by Greer Hendricks Book Summary

Wealthy Washington suburbanites Marissa and Matthew Bishop seem to have it all―until Marissa is unfaithful. Beneath their veneer of perfection is a relationship driven by work and a lack of intimacy. She wants to repair things for the sake of their eight-year-old son and because she loves her husband. Enter Avery Chambers.

Avery is a therapist who lost her professional license. Still, it doesn’t stop her from counseling those in crisis, though they have to adhere to her unorthodox methods. And the Bishops are desperate.
When they glide through Avery’s door and Marissa reveals her infidelity, all three are set on a collision course. Because the biggest secrets in the room are still hidden, and it’s no longer simply a marriage that’s in danger.

The Golden Couple PDF is a propulsive, twisty, unputdownable thriller – with two heroines you won’t be able to get enough of… and a twist you’ll never see coming. Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen have outdone themselves. A part domestic psychological drama, part cat-and-mouse page-turner, The Golden Couple is one of those fiction books you might expect to devour in a weekend. The twisty tale of lies, lies, and more lies is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Paula Hawkins.

The book opens with Matthew and Marissa in a therapist’s office. With the help of (unconventional but amazingly effective), therapist Avery, Marissa confesses to Matthew that she slept with a man she met at the gym. Just once, its completely over, but she did it. Although Matthew is devastated (!), he agrees to work on their marriage and try to recover. The Golden Couple is propulsive and thrilling. It grabbed me from the first page and didn’t let go. A page-turner that will keep you guessing until the very end.

Details of The Golden Couple PDF Book

Book Name:The Golden Couple
Author:Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
Genre:Thriller & Suspense
Pages:336 Pages
Publisher:St. Martin’s Press; First Edition
Release Date:March 8, 2022
Filetype:PDF

About the Author

GREER HENDRICKS is the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of The Wife Between Us, An Anonymous Girl, You Are Not Alone, and The Golden Couple. Prior to becoming a novelist, she obtained her master’s degree in journalism at Columbia and spent two decades as an editor at Simon & Schuster.

SARAH PEKKANEN is the #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of several novels of suspense including An Anonymous Girl and The Wife Between Us, and the internationally and USA Today bestselling author of over half a dozen solo novels. A former investigative journalist and award-winning feature writer, her work has been published in numerous national magazines and newspapers.

Conclusion: Thanks for visiting our website. So, guys, in the end, We hope you have successfully got the Golden Couple PDF & Epub format. Please share this post with your friends and family if you liked it. So they can also enjoy this post. You can ask us through the comments section if you have any questions regarding this PDF book. Please visit our site regularly for more books, novels, and study material in pdf and epub.

Similar Posts