All I Want for Christmas PDF by Maggie Knox: Hello, companions. In this post, we will provide the Feel-Good Fiction, All I Want for Christmas PDF by Maggie Knox. So you can get it in the English language. G.P. Putnam’s Sons published this book. Stay tuned to this post, and let’s enjoy the All I Want for Christmas Book PDF.

All I Want for Christmas pdf

All I Want for Christmas by Maggie Knox PDF Summary

A pitch-perfect holiday rom-com about two oil-and-water reality-star country singers who must fake a relationship to win the opportunity of a lifetime, perfect for fans of Sally Thorne’s The Hating Game and Christina Lauren’s In a Holidaze.Will they hit the right notes this holiday season?

When Sadie and Max are selected as contestants on the famed reality singing show Starmaker, each thinks they’ve finally gotten their big Nashville break. But then they’re paired up for duet week and stun the world with their romantic onstage chemistry. With fans going wild for #Saxie, the network demands that they remain a duo on and offstage or exit the competition. Faking a relationship until their final performance in the Starmaker holiday special shouldn’t be too hard, except for a tiny problem—Sadie and Max can’t stand each other.

Unbelievably fun. All I Want for Christmas PDF left me singing, and swooning, with holiday feels. But with their dreams just within reach, they agree to the ruse. Will their fake relationship be exposed before they can win? Or might their phony connection turn real by the Christmas finale?

Details of All I Want for Christmas PDF Book

Book Name:All I Want for Christmas
Author:Maggie Knox 
Genre:Fiction
Pages:352 Pages
Publisher:G.P. Putnam’s Sons
Release Date:October 4, 2022
Filetype:PDF

About the Author

Maggie Knox is the pen name for bestselling Canadian writing duo Karma Brown and Marissa Stapley. Brown is an award-winning journalist and bestselling author of five novels, including the #1 national bestseller Recipe for a Perfect Wife and the non-fiction bestseller The 4% Fix: How one hour can change your life. Her writing has appeared in publications such as Self, Redbook, Today’s Parent, and Chatelaine.

Conclusion: Thanks for visiting our website. So, guys, in the end, We hope you have successfully got the All I Want for Christmas PDF & Epub format. Please share this post with your friends and family if you liked it. So they can also enjoy this post. You can ask us through the comments section if you have any questions regarding this PDF book. Please visit our site regularly for more books, novels, and study material in pdf and epub.

Similar Posts